Notes from August 16 Endorsement Meeting

Endorsed: Kate Bishop, Tiffany Boyd-Hodgson, Marcus Bush and José Rodriguez. Rated Acceptable: Shari Mackin, Amber Newman, Michelle Gomez, Jane Marshall, Morgan McCray, Rob Howard and Esther Sanchez.

Events News

Apr 16 – Endorsements and Actions

We have another exciting endorsement meeting on Monday April 16, at 7pm at Elijah’s Restaurant. SD County Board of supervisors District 5: Jacqueline Arsivaud Benjamin, Michelle Gomez Chula Vista School Board Seat 5: Kate Bishop, Eduardo Reyes San Diego Unified District C: Michael McQuary, friendly incumbent Southwestern Community College Seat 4: Leticia Cazares, J.C. Hurtado-Prater, […]