2018 Endorsements




  • Recommendations from clubmember Brenda Arnold, San Marcos Democratic Club, East County Democratic Club and San Diego County Democratic Party

Read more about the endorsement committee and process here.

The Democratic Woman’s Club of San Diego County endorsements are not an official endorsement or position of the San Diego County Democratic Party, the California Democratic Party or the Democratic National Committee.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close